Question 1 of 25
What will be the result of reverting to a previous revision version in the revision history?
Show answer
How others answered
- C100%
Explanation
A is false cuz this is the install wizard or quick install purpose B is false cuz auto-update is made by settings changed directly on managed device D is definitely not correct
Adapted from community discussion by LAFNELL · 2024-11-10 · 2 community upvotes. Third-party contribution; reviewed by our quality filter, not independently verified.









